Top
Menu
DE
Contact
Suche
Close

xSuite @ SAPience: AI-fueled AP automation for SAP S/4HANA

Webinar / AI-fueled AP automation

Artificial intelligence will take automation in invoice processing to a whole new level.

In this session, you will learn which forms of AI are already being used in xSuite’s solutions today and which work steps are simplified with it – including self-learning data capture, intelligent account assignment proposals and predictive analytics as well as anomaly detection. The live demo will take place on S/4HANA, but the solution is also suitable for SAP ERP.

Participation in this session is free of charge.

Your speakers: Hans Willems, xSuite Benelux, Bas Smit, xSuite Benelux, Dina Haack, xSuite Group

Back to list Register now

Date: November 02
Time CET: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Time EST: 5:00 am - 6:00 am
Time SGT: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Online – Europe

Back to list Register now

Stay informed –
Subscribe to the xSuite Newsletter.

Receive company and product news, exclusive invitations to events, and access to complementary webinars and training sessions.