Dos & Don'ts when introducing e-invoicing

Dos & Don'ts when introducing e-invoicing

Webinar | E-invoicing

Mastering E-invoicing: Insights from BearingPoint Experts

In this presentation, the experts from BearingPoint will be sharing their experiences from numerous e-invoicing implementation projects and providing you with some tips:
What should you pay attention to in advance? What are the do's and don'ts of an implementation project? What are the benefits of e-invoicing in practice? What impact does e-invoicing have on purchasing, what needs to be considered when archiving? And how can the use of e-invoicing be increased and further optimized after the first experiences?

Speaker: Steffen Tampe and Johannes Schillen (BearingPoint), Mehrnaz Lotfali-Shirazi (xSuite Group)

Participation is free of charge.

Back to list

Date: May 28
Time CET: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Time EST: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Time SGT: 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Online Events

Register now

Stay informed ÔÇô
Subscribe to the xSuite Newsletter.

Receive company and product news, exclusive invitations to events, and access to complementary webinars and training sessions.

Top