Top Three 2023 Topics for Your Procurement and AP Teams

Top Three 2023 Topics for Your Procurement and AP Teams

Finance departments are under constant pressure to make their processes both more efficient and more compliant. At the same time, they deal with challenges such as skills shortages, disrupted supply chains, and increasing cybersecurity risk. In this webinar, we will examine what contribution Procurement and AP teams can make to tackle these challenges and increase resilience in finance departments. Explore how processes in these teams can become more efficient, flexible, and user-friendly, and what technological trends support companies in achieving this.

Join us to hear our President & CEO of xSuite North America, Danny Schaarmann, as he sheds light on the three most important technology trends to reach these goals in Procurement and AP teams – artificial intelligence in finance, international e-voicing initiatives, and digital vendor communication.

Session Takeaways:

  • Understand the relevance of AI for AP processes.
  • Identify possibilities to smoothen vendor onboarding and communications.
  • Build a timeline to cope with international e-invoicing requirements.
Back to list Register now

Date: February 08
Time CET: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Time EST: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Time SGT: 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Location: Online – USA

Back to list Register now

Stay informed –
Subscribe to the xSuite Newsletter.

Receive company and product news, exclusive invitations to events, and access to complementary webinars and training sessions.

Top