Top
Menu
DE
Contact
Suche
Close

SAPSA IMPULS 2022

Hybrid Conference

The Swedish SAP User Group (SAPSA) is hosting their IMPULS 2022

On November, 7th and 8th SAPSA is hosting their IMPULS 2022 as a hybrid conference. We're proud to be part of this event! More information will be available shortly.

The full agenda of the event is published here: https://sapsa.se/events/impuls-2022/

Back to list Register now

Date: November 07 - November 08 (2 days)
Time CET: 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Time EST: 3:00 am - 9:30 am
Time SGT: 4:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Location: Europe

Back to list Register now

Stay informed –
Subscribe to the xSuite Newsletter.

Receive company and product news, exclusive invitations to events, and access to complementary webinars and training sessions.