VNSG & SAP Together We Grow

VNSG & SAP Together We Grow

VNSG & SAP Together We Grow

VNSG & SAP Together We Grow

This inspiring annual event is all about the power of collaboration and the continued growth of all SAP professionals. The start of growing collaboration in 2024 for the SAP community.

Take the opportunity to learn about trends, roadmaps and case studies on SAP S/4HANA, Cloud Transformation, AI, Data & Analytics and the latest developments from SAP.

See you at: Gooiland Theater Koningshof 1, 1211 MG, Hilversum

More information: VNSG & SAP Event Together We Grow 

Back to list

Date: March 28
Time CET: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Time EST: 4:00 am - 2:00 pm
Time SGT: 4:00 pm - 2:00 am
Location: Europe

Register now

Stay informed –
Subscribe to the xSuite Newsletter.

Receive company and product news, exclusive invitations to events, and access to complementary webinars and training sessions.

Top