SAPSA IMPULS GOTHENBURG 2024

SAPSA IMPULS GOTHENBURG 2024

The SAPSA IMPULS 2024

Meet the whole Swedish SAP communinity and participate in inspiring customer presentations and networking events!

IMPULS is SAPSA's user conference with interesting customer presentations and networking events. On April 23, the doors open at Clarion Hotel Post in Gothenburg. xSuite will be a Sponsor as Silver Partner. The spring presentations will mainly focus on topics such as:

Technology, BTP & Integration
Implementation, roll-out & upgrade
AI

Time and place:

Clarion Hotel Post, Gothenburg

Registration: 08:00 - 09:00

Conference: 09:00 - 17:00

Meet & Mingle in the exhibition area: 17:00 - 19:00

Don't miss it!

You can find more information here: IMPULS Göteborg 2024 - SAPSA

Back to list

Date: April 23
Time CET: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Time EST: 3:00 am - 2:00 pm
Time SGT: 3:00 pm - 2:00 am
Location: Europe

Register now

Stay informed –
Subscribe to the xSuite Newsletter.

Receive company and product news, exclusive invitations to events, and access to complementary webinars and training sessions.

Top