Clean Core for SAP S/4HANA: AP Automation on SAP BTP

Clean Core for SAP S/4HANA: AP Automation on SAP BTP

Webinar | Invoice on SAP BTP

Get to know our cloud solution for AP automation on the SAP Business Technology Platform in this webinar!

We have extended our core product xSuite Invoice with a completely new cloud-native technology stack. The new solution component for automated invoice processing is aimed at SAP user companies that pursue a clean-core strategy. Via SAP BTP, a simple connection to SAP S/4HANA is possible in a wide variety of deployment models, including SAP S/4HANA Cloud Public Edition.

In the webinar, we will present the functional scope of the new AP solution, including a live demo. We will also go into the deployment scenarios as well as the solution architecture and answer your questions.

Speakers: Dina Haack, Head of Marketing, xSuite Group, Mehrnaz Lotfali, Product Manager, xSuite Group.

Participation is free of charge.

Back to list Register now

Date: February 27
Time CET: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Time EST: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Time SGT: 11:00 pm - 12:00 am
Location: Online Events

Back to list Register now

Stay informed ÔÇô
Subscribe to the xSuite Newsletter.

Receive company and product news, exclusive invitations to events, and access to complementary webinars and training sessions.

Top