Top
Menu
DE
Contact
Suche
Close

SAPinsider Conference 2022 Las Vegas

xSuite will take part in this year's SAPinsider Conference in Las Vegas.

Six Immersive Events in One â€“ SAPinsider 2022 features six distinct events that bring together an SAP community of over 2,500 users, experts, and partners. Each program includes a comprehensive agenda, expert speakers, and actionable case studies to assist you in mastering SAP, building on lessons learned, and preparing for new opportunities.

You are welcome to visit us at booth 1005 in the expo hall.

Back to list Register now

Date: July 19 - July 21 (3 days)
Time CET: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Time EST: 2:00 am - 12:00 pm
Time SGT: 2:00 pm - 12:00 am
Location: USA

Back to list Register now

Stay informed –
Subscribe to the xSuite Newsletter.

Receive company and product news, exclusive invitations to events, and access to complementary webinars and training sessions.