Top
Menu
DE
Contact
Suche
Close

Intelligent Automation for SAP S/4HANA

Join us and discover why you should leverage your S/4HANA migration to reinvent your business processes!

The move to SAP S/4HANA can serve as an important catalyst for transforming core business processes such as accounts payable and procurement. During this webinar, we will examine how and why you should evaluate your current processes against industry best practices, important compliance initiatives, and user experience.

You will:

  • Discover ways to streamline and enhance your operations through better processes and new technologies like AI
  • Learn how reinventing your business processes while moving to S/4HANA will accelerate your digital transformation 
  • Receive best practices to apply digital technologies, automation, and intelligence to your existing business processes to generate real ROI from your SAP S/4HANA project
  • And so much more
Back to list Register now

Date: November 29
Time CET: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Time EST: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Time SGT: 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Location: Online – USA

Back to list Register now

Stay informed –
Subscribe to the xSuite Newsletter.

Receive company and product news, exclusive invitations to events, and access to complementary webinars and training sessions.