E-Invoice Conference Brussels

E-Invoice Conference Brussels

E-Invoice Conference Brussels

Taking the Next Step’. E-invoicing obligations for the B2G market are now being phased in for the whole of Belgium. The obligation will also be coming for the B2B market.

Besides e-invoicing, e-procurement also plays an important role. Both are aimed at further digitalising and optimising financial processes and procurement activities. This creates an end-to-end digital workflow, a holistic approach to financial management and procurement, using digital tools and processes to achieve efficiency, control and cost savings.

More information:About e-invoicing - E-invoicing Conference (heliview.com)

Back to list Register now

Date: October 24
Time CET: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Time EST: 3:00 am - 11:00 am
Time SGT: 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Europe

Back to list Register now

Stay informed –
Subscribe to the xSuite Newsletter.

Receive company and product news, exclusive invitations to events, and access to complementary webinars and training sessions.

Top