Top
Menu
DE
Contact
Suche
Close

Computerworld Denmark: SAP Excellence Day 2022

Hybrid Conference

Computerworld Denmark is hosting the SAP Excellence Day 2022

On October, 5th seasoned experts meet at the BMW Experience Center in Copenhagen to discuss trends and strategies regarding SAP.

We're proud to be part of this event! Don't miss our talk at 10:25 a.m. The presentation will be held in Danish. More information will be available shortly.

The full agenda of the event is published here: https://computerworldevents.dk/1250/sap-excellence-day-2022

Back to list Register now

Date: October 05
Time CET: 8:30 am - 2:55 pm
Time EST: 2:30 am - 8:55 am
Time SGT: 2:30 pm - 8:55 pm
Location: Europe

Back to list Register now

Stay informed –
Subscribe to the xSuite Newsletter.

Receive company and product news, exclusive invitations to events, and access to complementary webinars and training sessions.