ASUG Tech Connect 2024

ASUG Tech Connect 2024

The annual ASUG Tech Connect will be back in West Palm Beach, Florida, November 12 through 14!

Join technical practitioners and fellow SAP experts for immersive sessions, SAP insights, and networking opportunities. Over three days, you will get to enhance your skills, stay at the forefront of digital advancements, and grow professionally.

xSuite will host an interactive LIVE SESSION at the event - stay tuned for more information on the topics!

Back to list

Date: November 12 - November 14 (3 days)
Time CET: 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Time EST: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Time SGT: 9:00 pm - 5:00 am
Location: USA

Register now

Stay informed –
Subscribe to the xSuite Newsletter.

Receive company and product news, exclusive invitations to events, and access to complementary webinars and training sessions.

Top