ASUG for Utilities 2024

ASUG for Utilities 2024

Embrace the speed of innovation with SAP and ASUG!

The 17th annual SAP for Utilities, Presented by ASUG event will take place from September 9 to 11 in Miami. Engage with peers, connect with SAP leadership, and unlock the full potential of your SAP technology at North America’s leading SAP utilities conference.

Join the xSuite team in Miami and be at the forefront of driving change and innovation against the backdrop of digital transformation.

Back to list

Date: September 09 - September 11 (3 days)
Time CET: 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Time EST: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Time SGT: 8:00 pm - 4:00 am
Location: USA

Register now

Stay informed –
Subscribe to the xSuite Newsletter.

Receive company and product news, exclusive invitations to events, and access to complementary webinars and training sessions.

Top