Top
Menu
DE
Contact
Suche
Close

AI-fueled AP automation for SAP S/4HANA

Webinar / AP Automation for SAP

Artificial intelligence takes automation in invoice processing to a whole new level.

In this webinar, you will learn which forms of AI are already being used in xSuite’s solutions today and which work steps are simplified with it. Self-learning data capture, intelligent account assignment proposals, predictive analytics, and anomaly detection are just some of the technologies covered. The live demo in S/4HANA will cover features also applicable to SAP ERP.

Participation is free of charge.

Your speakers: Dina Haack and Jan Schulze, xSuite Group

Back to listRegister now

Date: March 17
Time CET: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Time EST: 5:00 am - 6:00 am
Time SGT: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Online Events

Back to listRegister now

Stay informed –
Subscribe to the xSuite Newsletter.

Receive company and product news, exclusive invitations to events, and access to complementary webinars and training sessions.